Fees

At Advantage, we offer a variety of options to help you find a timetable of care that works for your family.

Care is available on a full-time or part-time basis, between 7:30am and 6:00pm Monday to Friday. We are open year-round, closing only from 1pm on Christmas Eve until the first working day of January, and on UK Bank Holidays.

We offer part-time places that are fully funded by the Government’s Early Years funding scheme (term-time only) and apply a corresponding discount to normal monthly fees for over-3’s who attend all year round.

Fees include

  • Formula milk for babies
  • Nappies, wipes and barrier cream
  • 3 home-cooked meals, a healthy snack and drinks each day

Term dates

Autumn term 2019

Monday 9th September to Friday 25th October
Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Spring term 2020

Wednesday 8th January to Friday 14th February
Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May (including bank holiday on 4th May)
Monday 1st June to Wednesday 22nd July

TTO Children inset days 2019/2020

5th and 6th September 2019
6th and 7th January 2020

To discuss your particular requirements or reserve a place for your child, please get in touch.