Fees

At Advantage, we offer a variety of options to help you find a timetable of care that works for your family.

Care is available on a full-time or part-time basis, between 7:30am and 6:00pm Monday to Friday. We are open year-round, closing only from 1pm on Christmas Eve until the first working day of January, and on UK Bank Holidays. Fees are still due if you take your child out for holidays as we hold your child’s place. 

We offer part-time places that are fully funded by the Government’s Early Years funding scheme (term-time only) and apply a corresponding discount to normal monthly fees for over-3s who attend all year round.

Fees include

  • Formula milk for babies
  • Nappies, wipes and barrier cream
  • 3 home-cooked meals, a healthy snack and drinks each day
  • Extracurricular activities – music sessions, forest school, …

Term dates

Autumn term 2020

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Spring term 2021

Thursday 7th January to Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March

Summer term 2021

Tuesday 20th April to Friday 28th May (including bank holiday on 3rd May)
Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July

TTO Children inset days 2020/2021

2nd September 2020
4th, 5th and 6th January 2021                                             

19th April 2021

To discuss your particular requirements or reserve a place for your child, please get in touch.

 

Autumn term 2021

Wednesday 1st September to Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 2022

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2022

TTO Children inset days 2021/2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

4th, 5th, 6th and 7th January 2022

To discuss your particular requirements or reserve a place for your child, please get in touch.